Unemployment services merge between NC, SC and GA.

NC, SC and GA will have something new in common. They will all share the same unemployment benefits system.  The new unemployment insurance system, called the Southeast Consortium Unemployment Insurance Benefits Initiative, or SCUBI, will put in place all processes to replace all unemployment systems in the three states.