Half a million employers using E-Verify

USCIS has reported that at the end of 2013, E-Verify is now being used by half a million employers. Four states require E-Verify which include Alabama, Arizona, Mississippi and South Carolina while Georgia, Utah and North Carolina require all employers over a specific size to use E-verify.  Many states also… read more →